Book Review:  The Postmodern Pilgrim’s Progress

“The Postmodern Pilgrim’s Progress” is a great Christian allegory, in the tradition of Narnia, Lord of the Rings and Pilgrim’s Progress. This is a very entertaining and worthwhile read.  It has a meaningful message that is delivered through a dramatic story, sparkling with mirth.  The title correctly suggests that it’s related to the most-loved andContinue reading “Book Review:  The Postmodern Pilgrim’s Progress”